Latest Products http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:13:50 +0530 en-us http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in Crepe Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/crepe-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/crepe-fabric.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dull Lycra Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/dull-lycra-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/dull-lycra-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the renowned firms in the industry, we are decidedly involved in providing a high quality array of Garments Dull Lycra Fabric. Lycra Fabrics http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/lycra-fabrics.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/lycra-fabrics.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Georgette Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/viscose-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/viscose-georgette-fabric.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amongst one of the eminent business organization, we are readily immersed in offering  Viscose Georgette Fabric to the precious client. Knitted Fabrics http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/knitted-fabrics.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/knitted-fabrics.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, deeply engaged in offering an optimum quality range of Polyester Knitted Fabric. Honeycomb Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/honeycomb-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/honeycomb-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Specialize in Manufacturing of Honeycomb Fabrics. Honeycomb Fabrics are in Vogue and meets Today's Fashion Era. Honeycomb Fabrics are made using Finest Quality Yarns which are compliance to Export Standards. Honeycomb Fabrics are available in Knitting technique. We also ensure that Honeycomb Fabrics are sent to Standard Dyeing and Processing Houses to meet the expectations of the Buyer's. As a Routine Honeycomb Fabrics are available in below mentioned Standards. Honeycomb Fabrics can also be Customized according Buyer's requirement.Application :Lining / Garments / Banquet Chair Covers / Cricket Pants / Apparels / Jackets / Sports Wear / Swim Wear / Baby Clothing / Beachwear / Sleep Wear / Bed Sheets / Cushions / Bedding / Quilting /Blankets / Curtain / Home Furnishing / Car Covers / Shoes / Hand Bags / Hand Gloves /Shoe Lining / Interlining / Soft Toys. Velvet Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/polyester-knitted-velvet-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/polyester-knitted-velvet-fabric.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted organizations engaged in manufacturing,supplying , Offered fabrics are manufactured using supreme quality threads, obtained from authorized vendors of the industry. We make these fabrics available to the customers in varied lengths, colors and textures, in order to meet their exact requirements effectively. Georgette Digital Print Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/georgette-digital-print-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/georgette-digital-print-fabric.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the latest fashion trends, we are bringing forward an attractive range of Digital Georgette Print Fabric. Kaftan Digital Print Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/kaftan-digital-print-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/kaftan-digital-print-fabric.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Printed Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/satin-printed-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/satin-printed-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Digital Print Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/silk-digital-print-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/silk-digital-print-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the rich industrial experience and expertise in this business, we are involved in providing a supreme quality array of Silk Digital Printed Fabric. Pareo http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/pareo.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/pareo.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading entity in this domain, highly engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality range of Polyester Pareo. Ruffle Palazzo http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/ruffle-palazzo.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/ruffle-palazzo.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the direction of an eminent staff of professionals working at our premise, we are engaged in offering with a beautiful and trendy assortment of Ladies Palazzo. Rayon Palazzo http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/rayon-plain-ladies-palazzo.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/rayon-plain-ladies-palazzo.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to fulfill the ever-evolving demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering a wide assortment of Ladies Plain  Palazzo. Promotional Flag http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/promotional-flag.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/promotional-flag.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading firm of Political Party Promotional Flag. To sustain the quality, our products are made under the guidance of industry certified professionals. In addition, we present this product at nominal prices. Rayon Digital Print Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/rayon-digital-print-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/rayon-digital-print-fabric.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Camouflage Printed Matty Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/printed-matty-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/printed-matty-fabric.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Facilitated with massive industrial proficiency and understanding in this business sector, we are engaged in offering a massive collection of Matty Printed Fabric. Cotton 300TC Satin Stripe Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/cotton-300tc-satin-stripe-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/cotton-300tc-satin-stripe-fabric.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Count - 60*60Thread Count - 300Width - 112 inch Stripe - 1cmFabric - 100% cotton  1.  60s Compact X60s Compact  175x56/2  120" - running 1Cm stirpe  2.  60s Compat X 60s Combed 176x56/2 120" Jacquard fabrics . 3. 60 x 80 -175x106/2-118inch 400 TC plan satin   Cambric Fabric http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/cambric-fabric.htm http://www.kajalfashionworld.co.in/cambric-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering an extensive range of Cotton Cambric Fabric for catering the diversified requirements of our clients.